Posted by: Galactiguise | August 4, 2008

What have I been up to?

Plenty. And that’s an understatement.

I’m still plugging away at getting interviews typed up for the site. Contracted a few hapless souls to help with the typing. Sorry guys, I know it really sucks.

Hopefully the transition of the Blogger layout to match Future-Past.com will be completed sometime soon. Ugh… XML is cool, but boy does it take a long time to get fine tuned compared to straight CSS.

I’ve contributed a new header image for battlestarprops.com along with the “Name Mark” which will be used on tee shirts and other identity material.

Next project to tackle for PropWorx is a “Certificate of Authenticity” for the auction items. It will have a very Battlestar feel to the CoA.

That’s it for now. I’ll keep plugging away.


Leave a comment

Categories