Posted by: Galactiguise | August 5, 2008

My first photo removal request.

I was wondering when it would happen. Got a call from Carol, the First Unit Publicist for Battlestar. Apparently Mary McDonnall isn’t comfortable with photos of her with a bald cap to be posted online. I don’t blame her, the photo isn’t very flattering for such a beautiful and graceful lady. Luckily the photo was an easy enough thing to pull.

At the time of the interview, Bill and I were unaware that Mary was not comfortable with photos showing her with a “bald head”. I had sent the completed article to Scifi to review but never heard anything back. I think the bald head photo ban is recent.

Scifi was very courteous of the whole issue. I am always glad to help Scifi out when they come calling.

Mary, rest assured that image gets locked up in the vault never to be seen again! đŸ™‚


Leave a comment

Categories