Posted by: Galactiguise | August 20, 2008

Busy with PropWorx

So, I haven’t had much to post lately, and I’ll explain why.

I’ve been busy helping out Alec Peters of PropWorx with the Battlestar Galactica auctions. Right now I’m handling his “Collateral Material” for the auction. The very cool thing is that I’m privy to all of the original illustrator files from the Miniseries to help me with aligning PropWorx’s image to be similar to that of the show.  Luckily I’m still clueless about what happens in Season 4.5. I’m being very careful to avoid anything that’s spoilery.

I did have a little bit of time to rearrange some of the catagories for the Props page on Future-Past.com. The new content and format really lends itself to explaining the nature of props and such. Go check it out.


Leave a comment

Categories